2017/2018 Paddler Series Winners

Womens Final Places:

Open Women
1. Hannah Johnston (pictured)
2. Kate Brown,  
3. Alex Huffadine

Masters Women
1. Sarah Helmore
2. Alex Martin, 
3. Simone Faulkner

Vet Women
1. Gill Frew 
2. Wendy Riach  
3. Emma De Lacey

Classic Women
1. Rosemary Gatland 

View all women rankings...


Mens Final Places:

Open Male
1. Andy Mowlem (pictured)
2. Jonathon Alsop 
Toby Brooke

Masters Male
1. Garth Spencer (pictured)
2. Vaugn Reed
3. Marshall Hollister Jones

Vet Male
1. Sean Murphy (pictured)
2. Kim Harker
3. Simon McLarin

Classic Male
1. Paul Gillard
2. Michael Famularo 
3. Barrie Baker

View all male rankings...

4/8 category winners collecting their trophies and Fergs Kayak Vouchers at the Vaikobi King / Queen of the Harbor prize-giving.

Left to right is Garth Spencer, Andy Mowlem, Sean Murphy and Hannah Johnston.